Mrs Victoria Ajayi – Executive Chairperson

Mr Timi Awodipe – Director of Admin

Mr Jayes Kolawole– Director of Projects

Mr Oluwole Oridupa  – Director of Finance

Dr Ronke Adeniji – Welfare Director

NCL also works with several volunteers in different committees like Administration, Projects, LACoN, EXCEL, Finance who give their time and effort in ensuring that NCL’s work is carried out effectively.